Kontakt

Stockholm

2

P. Rainer Carls S.J.


pater.carls@gmail.com

1

P. Klaus Dietz S.J.

076 – 948 96 89
klaus.dietz@sanktaeugenia.se

5

P. Peter Fresman S.J.


p.fresman@swipnet.se

12

P. Francisco Herrera S.J.

francisco.herrera@telia.com

6

P. Dominik Terstriep S.J.

08-505 780 07
dominik.terstriep@jesuiten.org

P. Thomas Idergard S.J.

thomas.idergard@gmail.com

Uppsala

3

P. Andreas Bergmann S.J.

018-124442
kyrkoherden@stlars.org

7

P. Philip Geister S.J.

070-581 91 66
philip.geister@newman.se

9

P. Fredrik Heiding S.J.

070-346 12 55
fredrik.heiding@newman.se

8

P. Ulf Jonsson S.J.

070-5753482
ulf.jonsson@newman.se

P. Mikael Schink S.J.

mikael.schink@gmail.com

Skolastiker


Jesuiterna i Stockholm
Kungsträdgårdsgatan 12
111 47 Stockholm
Tel: 08 – 505 780 00

Jesuiterna i Uppsala
Samfundet S:t Ignatius
S:t Johannesgatan 22
753 12 Uppsala